Finance Committee Meetings

 Members:
Mr. Matt Johnson - Chairperson
​Mr. Eugene Sanders
​Mr. Shannen Meyers

May 2021 - June 2023
Finance Committee Meeting Dates
Minutes and Agenda

2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Agenda Minutes

2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Agenda Minutes

2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Agenda Minutes