Hall of fame

Limestone Community High School is proud to honor the traditions and athletic accomplishments of our past athletes, coaches, and boosters. We are honored to acknowledge our Hall of Fame inductees with an athletic Hall of Fame.  The Limestone Community High School Athletic Hall of Fame recognizes both individuals and teams for their athletic accomplishments both at Limestone and after graduation.  The Hall of Fame committee will select no more than three individuals or teams each school year.  An additional selection can also be filled for a Coach or Athletic Booster if the committee has a deserving candidate.   Current Hall of Fame members is provided.  Also you will find a nomination form for anyone to nominate a candidate who you feel deserves to be considered for the Athletic Hall of Fame. 

Committee Members

Shelly Stoner
John Duncan
Vern Woosley
Joy Ledbetter
Brian Clausen
Steve Hagenbruch
Allan Gresham
Lisa Jones

Completed nominations can be sent to:

Brian Clausen, Athletic Director
Limestone Community High School
4201 S. Airport Rd
Bartonville, IL 61607

Fax to: 309-697-5049
Email to: bclausen@limestone310.org