May 2019 - June 2021 Board Meeting Dates, Minutes and Agenda

2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Agenda 
      Minutes

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 (Rescheduled)

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Special Meeting
​Agenda             Minutes

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Agenda 
      Minutes

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Special Meeting
Agenda       Minutes

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Special Meeting
​Agenda       Minutes

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Agenda 
      Minutes

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Agenda
      Minutes​

2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
​Special Meeting
Agenda       Minutes

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

​Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
​Special Meeting
Agenda       Minutes

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Special Meeting
​Agenda        Minutes

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Agenda 
      Minutes

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

  
Agenda       Minutes

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Special Meeting
​Agenda       Minutes

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Special Meeting
​Agenda       Minutes

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Agenda
      Minutes

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Agenda
      Minutes

2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Agenda               Minutes

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Agenda               Minutes

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Agenda               Minutes

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Agenda               Minutes